TESTIMONIALS

14 Reviews | write a review
default image

Client

We are compelled to write a review based on the mere fact that both Karen and Howard not only achieved beyond what we were looking for but truly were sincere and embraced our heartfelt concern for a means of justice. It is difficult to consider a potential lawsuit when wondering about the personal time involved, dealing with reliving the emotional burden, all while struggling with wanting to be objective and if an attorney could help. Karen and Howard not only put things into perspective for us, but relieved us of what we thought would be the most arduous and emotionally time consuming task. They and their staff handled every detail that came our way and was necessary to address or respond to. They took our case to another level that clearly not only had proven their sincerity in helping, but professionally exhibited their expertise beyond what we had imagined. The wrongful loss of a loved one comes with so much conflict and emotion that we encourage anyone questioning such a loss and considering somewhat of a legal peace of mind to consult Sussman and Simcox. Thank you Karen, Howard and staff for all of your support.

Tracy & Joe Niro Services August 6, 2020

default image

Mrs

I had a bad vehicle accident last year and your firm helped me win the case . Am very thankful to your team and especially to Mr Howard and Karen . Again , Thank Simcox! I will really recommend you to family and friends.

Wilson, Eken Gaithersburg, 08,2019 August 6, 2020

default image

Awesome representation

Thank you for representing me. I highly recommend your services to anyone. You are reliable providing prompt responses, great customer service and are professional.

Kischenna Coley August 6, 2020

default image

Ms.

I was injured from a car accident that involved a vehicle that did not stop in time. The person provided insurance information, but the insurance was less than cooperative about compensation. Sussman and Simcox took the case seriously, informed me of the progress throughout, and handled it in a professional and timely manner. Thank you!

Wing Yang Car accident case August 6, 2020

default image

Trustworthy Attorney

I went to Ms. Sussman to retain her services for my mother but was very hesitant to retain her services for myself due to an awful experience I had with an attorney from a previous accident. I just assumed I’d be better off representing myself. After meeting with her, I retained her services and was not disappointed. Ms. Sussman was patient with my mother and also very pleasant to speak with. She kept me informed every step of the way. In fact, her entire staff offered the best customer service I’ve ever experienced as far as law offices are concerned. Her advice was spot on and she was able to get the settlement I deserved. If ever in another accident, she will be the only attorney I call. It was truly a pleasure working with her.

Karen B. August 6, 2020

default image

Mrs

Thank you so much to Mr. Simcox! If you’re looking for a reliable lawyer then look no more. He helped me win a big case and always called me kept me updated, and planned to meet several times before the case date. Mr Simcox, thank you again!

Carpio December 14, 2018

default image

You Are Awesome And Would be a Great Counsel for …

I want to thank Ms. Sussman for doing a great job in reaching a settlement after I suffered a painful fall and fractured knee which, for over a year, was throwing my balance off as I walked. Ms. Sussman and her wonderful staff kept in touch with me, letting me in on the progress of my case.  When I least expected it and needed cash the most, Ms. Sussman called to tell me that the insurance company wanted to settle the case.  Now I can enjoy this summer 2014 with my newly wed wife. Thanks Ms. Sussman you are awesome and would be a great counsel for anyone that hires you. You are my super lawyer. Thanks again.

Regards,

John D.

John D. July 6, 2014

default image

Sussman & Simcox Review

I would like to highly recommend the firm of Sussman and Simcox. As the personal representative of my brother's estate, I hired the firm to handle the wrongful death suit on behalf of my brother, who passed away as the result of injuries in a car accident. Initially, the police tried to put my brother at fault for the accident and his untimely death. But Sussman & Simcox, after careful investigation, proved that they were wrong. In just a matter of months, we received settlements from 2 different insurance companies.

Dan O. April 13, 2012

default image

Sussman & Simcox Review

Sussman and Simcox have been great to me and I believe that they are that wonderful to all their clients. Howard handled the entire situation with all the confidence of a top notch lawyer while keeping me informed as to will happen next. He was able to get me a six figure settlement.

I have never been through anything like this before and was very nervous. Mr. Simcox and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process. If you're in need of an experienced lawyer, with confidence and grace, you need Sussman and Simcox.

Darlene McGreevy March 19, 2012

default image

Sussman & Simcox Review :: “I Felt Safe With My Case In …

I was recently represented by Karen Sussman of Sussman & Simcox, Chtd. I am a retired Clinical Social Worker and have many years' experience working with and observing attorneys present cases in court. I was comfortable on the witness stand and felt safe with my case in her hands. Ms. Sussman's professionalism, preparation and presentation before the court were impeccable. I have no reservations whatsoever about recommending Ms. Sussman to others or about contacting her again if I have legal considerations in the future.

Daniel W August 24, 2011

default image

Sussman & Simcox Review

Sussman and Simcox were both friendly and professional and I would reccomend them to everyone.

Kelvin P. Kelvin P. August 23, 2011

default image

Sussman & Simcox Review

Very happy with their service. Even better than expected results. True pros in court.

Chris M. August 16, 2011

default image

High Praise for Sussman & Simcox

Karen and Ashley where very helpful with my case.I would use them again if ever needed

Heather G May 10, 2011

default image

Sussman & Simcox Review

I was in an accident last fall. Sussman & Simcox handled my claim perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the experience. Personal and professional.

A.S. April 7, 2011

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Experience On Your Side

  • Hundreds of Cases Tried
  • Free Confidential Consultations
  • 40+ Years of Combined Experience
  • Millions of Dollars in Settlements & Verdicts
  • Serving Clients across the State of Maryland

Contact Our Firm Now

Send a message to receive a free case review.