Call Us Today for a Free Evaluation!

Local: 301.840.0404
Toll-Free: 800.989.1905
Legal Guidance Throughout Gaithersburg & Rockville, MD

Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
You Are Awesome And Would be a Great Counsel for ...
Jul 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank Ms. Sussman for doing a great job in reaching a settlement after I suffered a painful fall and fractured knee which, for over a year, was throwing my balance off as I walked. Ms. Sussman and her wonderful staff kept in touch with me, letting me in on the progress of my case.  When I least expected it and needed cash the most, Ms. Sussman called to tell me that the insurance company wanted to settle the case.  Now I can enjoy this summer 2014 with my newly wed wife. Thanks Ms. Sussman you are awesome and would be a great counsel for anyone that hires you. You are my super lawyer. Thanks again.

Regards,

John D.  

Sussman & Simcox Review
Apr 13, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to highly recommend the firm of Sussman and Simcox.  As the personal representative of my brother's estate, I hired the firm to handle the wrongful death suit on behalf of my brother, who passed away as the result of injuries in a car accident.  Initially, the police tried to put my brother at fault for the accident and his untimely death.  But Sussman & Simcox, after careful investigation, proved that they were wrong.  In just a matter of months, we received settlements from 2 different insurance companies.

Sussman & Simcox Review
Mar 19, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sussman and Simcox have been great to me and I believe that they are that wonderful to all their clients. Howard handled the entire situation with all the confidence of a top notch lawyer while keeping me informed as to will happen next. He was able to get me a six figure settlement.  

I have never been through anything like this before and was very nervous. Mr. Simcox and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process. If you're in need of an experienced lawyer, with confidence and grace, you need Sussman and Simcox.

Sussman & Simcox Review :: "I Felt Safe With My Case In ...
Aug 24, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was recently represented by Karen Sussman of Sussman & Simcox, Chtd. I am a retired Clinical Social Worker and have many years' experience working with and observing attorneys present cases in court. I was comfortable on the witness stand and felt safe with my case in her hands. Ms. Sussman's professionalism, preparation and presentation before the court were impeccable. I have no reservations whatsoever about recommending Ms. Sussman to others or about contacting her again if I have legal considerations in the future.

Sussman & Simcox Review
Aug 16, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very happy with their service. Even better than expected results. True pros in court.

High Praise for Sussman & Simcox
May 10, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Karen and Ashley where very helpful with my case.I would use them again if ever needed

Sussman & Simcox Review
Apr 7, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in an accident last fall. Sussman & Simcox handled my claim perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the experience. Personal and professional.

Sussman & Simcox Review
Aug 23, 2011 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

Sussman and Simcox were both friendly and professional and I would reccomend them to everyone.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Our Firm Now

Send a message to receive a free case review.

Send My Info

    Experience On Your Side

    See What Sets Sussman & Simcox Apart

  • Hundreds of Cases Tried
  • Free Confidential Consultations
  • 40+ Years of Combined Experience
  • Millions of Dollars in Settlements & Verdicts
  • Serving Clients across the State of Maryland